Prayer To Our Patron

As I arise today,
may the strength of Guinness pilot me,
the power of Guinness uphold me,
the wisdom of Guinness guide me.
May the eye of Guinness look before me,
the ear of Guinness hear me,
the word of Guinness speak for me.
May the hand of Guinness protect me,
the way of Guinness lie before me,
the shield of Guinness defend me,
the host of Guinness save me.
May Guinness shield me today, Christ.
My goodness, my Guinness.
Guinness with me, Guinness before me,
Guinness behind me,
Guinness in me, Guinness beneath me,
Guinness above me,
Guinness on my right, Guinness on my left,
Guinness when I lie down, Guinness when I sit,
Guinness when I stand,
Guinness in the heart of everyone who thinks of me,
Guinness in the mouth of everyone who speaks of me,
Guinness in every eye that sees me,
Guinness in every ear that hears me.
Amen, hic.

Leave a Reply

